Product Feedback Forum
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Status: New Idea

When working with Sisense a dashboard owner cannot edit dashboards and revert back to the published dashboard. Could Sisense introduce an edit mode for dashboard owners, where you can possibly discard all changes?

Sharing dashboards should be possible without publishing changes. Would be great if that's possible.