Allow changes to be pushed from Private to Shared viewing
This really should already be an option within this feature but the fact that is not is quite maddening. When I am working on my private dashboards, there needs to be a button to push changes from the private view to the shared view to then republish the results. This should already be a feature and know that many of our clients have complained about this feature. Please please make this update sooner rather than later.
Rafael Ferreira
Posted 7 months ago·Last reply 6 months ago
1 comment
Ben Schewe
·6 months ago+1 to this. Many of our users are editing their private version and unexpectedly losing changes, which is a major pain point