Republish icon is highlighted when no changes have been made to the dashboard
My dashboard icon for republishing is showing as highlighted. I click on it then click republish and close the dashboard. Immediately I go back into it and the republish icon is highlighted as if there are pending changes to republish, however no changes have been made. What would cause this to happen?
BeckyCrittenden
Posted 1 year ago·Last reply 1 year ago
6 comments
BeckyCrittenden
OP1 year agoHi DRay I have a support case with Evgen pending our client to review/confirm. Thank you for following up!!!
DRay
·1 year agoThank you for replying! 😀 I would love to hear what the solution is once they find one.
DRay
·1 year agoHi BeckyCrittenden,
Thank you for reaching out. Is that dashboard co-owned by anyone else?
BeckyCrittenden
OP1 year agoHi DRay
No the other shared users are view only.
DRay
·1 year agoOdd. I would open a support ticket. They will be able to dig in and find an answer faster than we can here.