Disable email for owner change
When I change ownership of a dashboard, the new owner gets an email. Can I prevent that?
My reason: Usually, I'll discuss with the new owner and let them know. Sometimes, a user becomes owner to make a change, then returns the dashboard to the original owner. In both cases, the email is often just clutter.
Tim von Ahsen
Posted 6 months ago
0 comments